Kontakt

Unser Standort

Ihre Ansprechpersonen

Projektleitung

Peter Hasler
Inhaber, Geschäftsleiter
peter.hasler@voirolag.ch
Pino Bellitti
Mitinhaber
Geschäftsleiter
pino.bellitti@voirolag.ch
Andreas Pollinger
Projektleiter
Dipl. Techniker HF Haustechnik
andreas.pollinger@voirolag.ch
Michel Mathis
Projektleiter
Gebäudetechnikplaner Lüftung
Prokurist
michel.mathis@voirolag.ch

Sekretariat

Regula Wüthrich
Sekretariat/Buchhaltung
regula.wuethrich@voirolag.ch
Martina Bottoni
Sekretariat/Personal
martina.bottoni@voirolag.ch

Montage & Ausführung

Vincenzo Fazio
Bauleitender Monteur
vincenzo.fazio@voirolag.ch
Qemal Salihi
Bauleitender Monteur
qemal.salihi@voirolag.ch
Gaetano Caserta
Bauleitender Monteur
gaetano.caserta@voirolag.ch
Sascha Weyers
Monteur

Samuel Lubina
Lehrling

Avni Kasa
Monteur

Ismail Akgün
Monteur

Voirol-Montageequipe
Zudem unterstützen uns in Bereich Montage & Ausführung die Mitarbeiter unserer Voirol-Montageequipe.

Service

Graziano Urdis
Service/Inbetriebnahme
graziano.urdis@voirolag.ch
Stephen Ploskonka
Service/Inbetriebnahme
stephen.ploskonka@voirolag.ch
Beat Martig
Service/Inbetriebnahme
beat.martig@voirolag.ch